Golf Shop / Reservations:  (715) 381-9800

Toll Free:  (877) 888-8633

 

Staff DirectoryPositionEmailPhone #
Amber ShawRestaurant & Event Managerashaw@troyburne.com715-381-9800 (ext. 117)
Brent Snyder PGA Director of Instructionbrenthsnyder@gmail.comCell 651-206-8567
Carol KlinkhammerBusiness Office ManagerCarolK@troyburne.com715-381-9644 (ext. 110)
Dave TentisPGA Head Professionaldtentis@troyburne.com715-381-9800 (ext. 115)
Luke RotherKitchen & Banquet Chef Managerlrother@troyburne.com715-381-9800 (ext. 118)
Jack Pfaender Golf Professional, Retailjackp@troyburne.com715-381-9800 (ext. 111)
Jessica FeiglyWedding & Event Directorjfeigly@troyburne.com715-381-9800 (ext. 116)
Maintenance Department(715) 381-9800
Mitch FosseySuperintendent
Terry BensonEquipment Manager