• Sub Banner Wedding

    Wedding Information

  • Wedding Date: September 8th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Amazing venue! Amber worked so hard to make my dream wedding come true! Her and her team really make you feel like you are not just a number but the most important bride. They worked with me for over a year planning all my little details and even let me decorate some of their decor! The venue is simply stunning! The private green was perfect for the ceremony and cocktail hour. They even flipped it to put yard games out. Inside is gorgeous and the sunset just adds a whole level of beauty. I am still getting complements on how amazing our wedding was and how much everyone enjoyed the food. Book Troy Burne you will not be disappointed!!!" ~ Amy & Mike

  • Wedding Date: August 26th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "What an amazing experience we had! Amber was awesome, she knew here stuff and was so helpful. The food was soooo yummy! We got more complements on how this was some of the best wedding food they had ever had. The Venue was beautiful and there was plenty of room for guests to move around and chat. Outside was beautifly landscaped and provide a space for guest to get away from the music for a bit. The putting green offered a great spot for yard games and pictures. Amber was good at communitating and was helpful with setting up a room layout and helping make sure we were on time while taking pictures. She knew all the best picture spots on the course. They had a good selection of beverages for guests and had very good service! Over all I would highly recommend Troy Burne Golf Course." ~ Paige & Jay
  • Wedding Date: October, 2014

    I cannot say enough good things about this place. We had are wedding ceremony, reception and dance all here last fall. Everything was excellent from the outdoor ceremony area to there new banquet-reception addition. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Did I mention that the food was excellent too! We were also able to go out on the course and get some great pictures. This place is truly top notch and I highly recommend it.

  • Wedding Date: June 30th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "We had 225 guests and it was a little tight while everyone was eating, but afterwards when everyone was milling around there was plenty of room to move around. Amber was on maternity leave the month or so before our wedding on June 30th, so we worked with Jenna. And we loved her. She made herself very available, even giving us her cell phone number in case we needed to call or text her personally. We were able to set up the night before and then they finished decorating the morning of so we didn't have to worry about a thing. The food was wonderful; we're still getting comments on how delicious the salmon was! They were very accommodating to anything we wanted for our reception and it really was the perfect day." ~ Elsie

  • Wedding Date: May 18th, 2019

    Excellent!

    The entire staff at Troy Burne was absolutely wonderful. The event coordinator, Amber, was amazing to work with. She is so organized, has great communication, and is one of the sweetest people you will ever met. She helped everything run so smoothly from our first meeting all the way to our wedding day! The catering staff and chef were also amazing, we got so many compliments on the service and food at our wedding. I have nothing but good things to say about our experience with Amber and Troy Burne! I would 100% recommend having your wedding at Troy Burne, you will not be disappointed!

    - Bobby & Shari Anderson
  • Wedding Date: October 11th, 2014

    To the staff of Troy Burne,

    “Due to the outstanding work that was done in organizing and planning of our wedding, reception and dance that took place on October 11, 2014 at Troy Burne, we are compelled to write you and congratulate Miss Lauren Pellowski, Amber Shaw, and their crew. These girls worked for several months on organizing and working out all the details, from seating arrangements to appetizer’s and dinner. Every last detail down to a “t”. The wedding coordinator was an example of professionalism, she would give us the courtesy to speak or meet with us at any time. She was great to work with and this speaks volumes of her dedication to the job. She and her crew did an excellent job making sure our wedding day turned out great! We would also like to say how happy we were with the appetizers and dinner catered in-house by Troy Burne. Our food was excellent. We received many compliments from family and friends. Please accept once again our compliments for the Troy Burne crew for a job well done. Thanks again. We would highly recommend to any one to use this venue. We certainly will!”

    Sincerely, Cory & Jennifer Bednar
  • Wedding Date: September 26th, 2015

    “This was an absolutely gorgeous venue for our wedding reception. Jessica and Amber were very professional, fun, energetic and detailed when it came to planning our wedding reception. The food was spectacular, the venue was set up perfect (210 people). We had a large wedding party and they were extremely accommodating. The course as always was immaculate for photos.

    Probably the best bang for your buck around. We’ll be recommending this venue to anyone who asks.” ~ Mike Edwards
  • Wedding Date: May 20th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0
    Responsiveness: 5.0
    Professionalism: 5.0
    Value: 5.0
    Flexibility: 5.0

    “Troy Burne is unbelievably the most amazing and beautiful venue to have your wedding at. We had our reception there and all of our guests were blown away by the beauty of the floor to ceiling windows showing the course and the AMAZING food. Amber is the coordinator at Troy Burne and she is absolutely the best person to work with for your wedding. We Brides can get a little stressed out through this process, but Amber helps so much by being very responsive and having answers to all of your questions. She's thinking 5 steps ahead of you to make sure that everything will always be prepared. I would 100% recommend using Troy Burne for your wedding venue.”

    ~ Courtney & Tyler
  • Wedding Date: June 27th, 2015

    “A beautiful venue with an extraordinary staff! We could not have been happier with our decision to have our reception at Troy Burne. Every guest was blown away with the venue and how smoothly the night went. The staff went above and beyond to ensure every small detail was taken care of so we could enjoy the night. We would absolutely recommend the venue to anyone looking in the Twin Cities area. Thank you Troy Burne for helping us have a perfect wedding day!”

    ~ Cassie & Eddie
  • Wedding Date: August 3rd, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Amber and Jenna are very professional and were the main reason we went with Troy Burne. We were always greeted with a smile and treated with respect. If you are looking for peace of mind through out your wedding planning look no further." ~ Kory & Kelly

  • Wedding Date: September 30th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "All the staff at the venue were absolutely amazing!! Amber is so organized and was so helpful through all the planning and on the day of the event. Everything looked perfect, and if anything went wrong, I had no idea. My husband, our families, and I could not be happier with the venue and staff. I absolutely recommend to all couples. It's a beautiful venue and the staff made the day and all the planning as stress-free as possible."

    ~ Erica & Tony
  • Wedding Date: June 8th, 2019

    • 5 STARS Quality of service
    • 5 STARS Responsiveness
    • 5 STARS Value
    • 5 STARS Flexibility
    • 5 STARS Professionalism
    Highly Recommend!

    I cannot recommend this venue enough to anyone considering it. They made our dream wedding came true and truly were a pleasure and joy to work with. They were extremely accommodating and answered all questions without hesitation. Their event manager, Amber, was impressively fast at responding to e-mails and was patient with multiple changes that we had made. They made me feel at ease in knowing that they would be running our most important day and pulled it off without a hitch. HUGE bonus that they allowed our dog to be apart of our outdoor ceremony :)

    - Alyssa & Donny
  • Wedding Date: August 25th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Amber and her team were a great help with everything. The fast responses and flexibility helped us out a lot. Troy Burne is a beautiful golf course with a green specifically for weddings surrounded by beautiful flowers and plants. We loved that they allowed us to take pictures out on the golf course and had our first look in a stone bridge and tunnel. The clubhouse was amazing and worked wonderfully for our reception. Thanks for everything and making our big day special!" ~ Brian Johnson

  • Wedding Date: September 15th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Amber was such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. She was responsive, helpful, and made the day run so smooth. She and her staff answered all our questions, accommodated our requests and made the day very special (and stress free!). As for the venue, it was gorgeous and a GREAT value compared to similar venues in the Twin Cities. There are beautiful areas on the golf course for pictures (Amber and her assistant, Jenna took us out on carts to any area on the course). The giant windows in the reception area really pull the outside in but still maintain a cozy, intimate atmosphere. I cannot recommend this venue enough, Troy Burne will always hold a special place in our hearts." ~ Dan Kellen

  • Wedding Date: May 4th, 2019

    Hands down the only place in Hudson that you should have your wedding at!

    If I could write a million great things about this place, I would! Amber and Jenna and everyone else there are so great, professional, great with getting back quickly to answer every single question, and are fun to work with! They made everything so simple and the day was truly special. We had our reception here just a few weeks ago and I am sad that it's over and that I won't be working with these amazing people anymore. Not only are the staff amazing, the venue is gorgeous, perfectly set-up, and the course is pristine. The food is delicious and it is convenient to have everything done through them. They even made our unique requests happen (popcorn bar, shot glass and drink dispensers, and a cheese fountain). Leading up to the day was easy and fun, just as the night was! We had decided to hang cafe lights ourselves and the night before the wedding, some of the lights had fallen. My husband found out that they fallen and rushed over there, but Amber and the staff had replaced a few of the broken bulbs and hung them up before he even got there - this is how amazing this team is! Between the price, food, beauty, staff and smooth process, there's really no reason to have your wedding anywhere else. We are thankful for our awesome day, and it wouldn't have been possible without Troy Burne! - Casey & Shelby Stoll

  • Wedding Date: August 25th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Loved the venue, Beautiful landscaping! Loved Amber so helpful with the process! The staff was amazing everyone pitched in to make sure are wedding was wonderful!!!!" ~ Becki Johnson

  • Wedding Date: September 23rd, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0 "My husband and I were very happy that we chose Troy Burne for our special day. The wedding coordinator, Amber, was really attentive and helped make everything run smoothly! She went above and beyond to help us set up the vision we had in mind for our wedding. I would highly recommend this venue to others. The outdoor ceremony site and photo areas outside were absolutely beautiful!"

    ~ Mike & Molly
  • Wedding Date: October 14th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Our wedding reception was so wonderful! Working with Amber at Troy Burne was a great experience. She sincerely cared about making our day the best it could be. She went above and beyond - she is easy to talk to and was willing to help with any requests we had. The venue is absolutely beautiful as well! Highly recommend working with Amber at Troy Burne!"

    ~ Jordan & Jake
  • Wedding Date: June 15th, 2019

    • 5 STARS Quality of service
    • 5 STARS Responsiveness
    • 5 STARS Value
    • 5 STARS Flexibility
    • 5 STARS Professionalism
    Wonderful Experience

    The venue at Troy Burne is beautiful, and the staff is so helpful! From the family golf outing to the rehearsal and rehearsal dinner, and finally to the wedding and reception, it was a wonderful experience. Amber was amazing from the planning stages, right through to the final moments.

    - Terry Benoy (MOB)
  • Wedding Date: September 9th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "We had our wedding and reception out at the club. Our venue host was amazing, Amber always got back to us immediately with answers to all our questions and the day of made sure everything was prefect. Luke the head chef , along with the staff made sure the meal that we choose was absolutely amazing. If your looking for a venue, take a moment and check out this beautiful location. Amber, chef Luke and the rest of the staff were absolutely amazing, we couldn't of asked for more! I would recommend this venue to anybody that's looking to get married or a special event in there life." ~ Rick & Milissa
  • Wedding Date: August 5th, 2017

    5.0/5.0 Quality of Service: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "I cannot say enough good things about Troy Burne Golf Club. We just had our wedding there on July 22nd, 2017 and it was by far the best decision we could have made. Amber was incredible and made the planning process 100x easier. The wedding went flawlessly (even better than we had hoped)! All I had to do was enjoy marrying the love of my life. There was outdoor patio space for guests and they let us set up a couple bean bag games. Everyone kept telling us during and after the wedding that it was an absolute blast! P.S. The food was delicious! In my opinion, you can't go wrong with choosing Troy Burne as your wedding venue."

    ~ Megan & Aaron
  • Wedding Date: October 27th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Our special day couldn't have been completed on time without the assistance from Amber at Troy Burne Golf Club. You see, we got engaged over Labor Day weekend and then decided to get married on October 27th. With just under two months to pull this off, everything fell into place vendor-wise. The pastor, photographer, videographer, musicians, sound tech, cake, flowers, etc. were all surprisingly available on this date. We just needed a venue to host it. We shopped around but had trouble finding somewhere affordable. Enter the spectacular views of Troy Burne. We toured the space with Amber and fell in love with the amazing landscape, it is a 10. Troy Burne is private and luxurious, but was also within our budget. Now for the best part. We told Amber that we were 100% certain our wedding ceremony would be held outside. October 20th was 70 degrees! October 26th I actually golfed this course. Then...our wedding day, covered in snow! Amber wanted to be sure we still planned on being outdoors. We said, absolutely. We might have been the boldest couple yet to have our families and friends brave the elements, but we did it! Our wedding day will be forever memorable, and the photos were stunning. We couldn't be happier with how accommodating Amber was with making this happen. Thank you!"

    ~ Mike & Chelsea
  • Wedding Date: August 1st, 2015

    “I can’t say enough good things about this place. Beautiful venue, AMAZING FOOD, and wonderful people. The wedding coordinators made me feel so at home. They treated me like a friend and were willing to work with my crazy ideas! I would highly recommend Troy Burne for any wedding. The pictures are amazing it photographs so well.”

    ~ Nicole & Aanders
  • Wedding Date: July 11th, 2015

    “This venue was perfect. My husband and I were looking for the right venue for a wedding of 300. We wanted to be sure to have enough space inside but also a patio/outdoor area for guests to get away if needed. The golf course is beautiful, the reception hall was brand new and spacious, the staff was wonderful, everything was absolutely perfect! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a wedding venue. “

    ~ Emily & Mike
  • Wedding Date: October 10th, 2015

    “Thank you for allowing me to have my wedding at your facility! Jessica, you an amazing event coordinator and all around a beautiful soul! Thank you for making our wedding all that I thought it would be and more! Oh, the food you guys made was amazing! People were telling me all night how great it was.”

    ~ Amanda Kaiser
  • Wedding Date: August 11th, 2018

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "My husband and I could not be more pleased with our wedding day at Troy Burne! We held both our ceremony and reception there and everything went so smoothly. From the beginning, Amber was SO helpful and extremely responsive helping us every step of the way. On the actual day the staff were incredible and attentive to our guests. We catered through Troy Burne as well and our guests raved about how great the food was. We could not have found a more perfect venue for our big day, we would recommend Troy Burne over and over again!" ~ Nicole & Ryan

  • Wedding Date: June 1st, 2019

    • 5 STARS Quality of service
    • 5 STARS Responsiveness
    • 5 STARS Value
    • 5 STARS Flexibility
    • 5 STARS Professionalism

    Troy Burne was the perfect reception venue for us. From the time we booked it 11 months out, to our wedding day, Amber was friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic about us holding our reception there. Whether it was the food tasting or emailing back and forth about last-minute details, we always felt valued and so taken care of. Wedding planning can be stressful, but Amber and the rest of the Troy Burne staff took so much of the work off of our plate and we felt confident that everything would go smoothly and turn out beautifully. Our guests raved about the food, the golf course and the scenery, and we couldn't be happier with our decision to hold our reception at Troy Burne. We would recommend it to anyone!

    - Kristen Finstad
  • Wedding Date: September 16th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "Amber made our wedding day the best it could have possibly been. When we met her for the first initial meeting we immediately knew we wanted to work with Amber. Also, we really really liked that the cost they give you includes everything. There's no hidden fees or anything so you know what you're getting right away. And it is so worth it. Thank you, Amber!!"

    ~ Alex & Anders
  • Wedding Date: August 1st, 2015

    “I would highly recommend this place to any bride and groom. I never thought I wanted to get married at a golf course, but after I walked in the reception room and saw the floor to ceiling windows of all the green in the outside I was in awe. I knew right then and there that’s where we were having our reception. When we signed up to have our wedding here they didn’t have the ceremony site done yet, so signing up for the ceremony there made me really nervous not knowing what it was going to look like. Let me tell you, it was incredible. The ceremony site where the guests and you are is on the same grass as the putting green in the rest of the course (discretion: high heels sink ; wedges are the best:) ) the landscape looks like it’s been there for years, our pictures make it look like we are in the mountains with the trees behind us during the ceremony. We went back and forth debating if we need to rent an arch for the ceremony and honestly – don’t – the simplicity of the green and the flowers and the wild flowers just draws the crowd to you and the groom. It was amazing. we also went back and forth wanting lots of decor for the tables and reception room. Don’t. We let the green from outside and inside (from the windows) do all the talking, very natural and classic backdrop. It was a beautiful venue and that’s not even the end of it. The wedding coordinators were nothing short of amazing!! Amber and Jessica were some of the most amazing women to work with. They listened and tried to help work with me with all my crazy ideas and made them come to life. They treated me like a friend and wanted the best for us on our day. They took us out to look at photography shots for the day and were so attentive during the day and every day before. I cannot speak any more highly of this place. I absolutely loved it.”

    ~ Nicole
  • Wedding Date: October 7th, 2017

    Quality of Service: 5.0 Responsiveness: 5.0 Professionalism: 5.0 Value: 5.0 Flexibility: 5.0

    "We were married 10.07.17 and could not have had a better experience at Troy Burne! A huge and much deserved shout out to wedding/event coordinate, Amber who made everything go so smoothly! This venue is absolutely gorgeous and the staff and food will not disappoint!"

    ~ Mike & Lindsey
     
    troy burne the not
     
     
     
     
      
    updated wedding wire 5 star

    Find & Contact Us

    295 Lindsay Road, Hudson, WI 54016 | Toll Free: 877.888.8633

    Close